Antonis Livieratos


[Biography] [Discography..] [Music For Theatre, Films & Videos] [Photos]

[News] [Downloads] [Bands] [Gigs] [Back Pages] [Contact] [Links]


Dr.Atomik/ Dr.Atomik 


CD/  53΄
July 2007
Hitch-Hyke, Lift 099
 1.(I'm) The Man Who Shot Davey Geel Moore
 2.Pink Guitar
 3.God On A Train
 4.Winter Love
 5.All Over Again
 6.Exterminator Blues
 7.Atomik Waltz 
 8.Mystery Train
 9.The Formaldehyde Song
10.Dream By Dream
11.The Cruise
12.Like Nobody Else
13.Private Ghost
All songs by Antonis Livieratos except Mystery Train (Parker/ Philips) & Winter Love (Robyn Hitchcock).
Antonis Livieratos: Vocals, Guitar, Organ, Harmonica, Electronics
Adonis Goulielmos: Guitar
Yiannis Nikolaou: Moving Pictures
Violin on Mystery Train & Winter Love by Giorgos Kitsios
Produced and recorded by Antonis Livieratos at hobART phASe STUDIO , Athens, GR.
Guitars on all tracks except (4), (7) & (8) recorded by Vangelis Zisis at Warehouse Studio,  Athens, GR.
Mixed and mastered by Paul Hamann at Suma, Painesville, Ohio, USA.
Cover by Panos Kassiaris
Dr.Atomik logo and photography by Yiannis Nikolaou.
Rocket drawing by Eleni Pipini.
(c) & (p): Antonis Livieratos, 2007
Back to "Discography" page, v4.0/ copyright: Antonis Livieratos 2006/  Paintings & Drawings: Eleni Pipini